We are open for appointments. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Omega Med Spa -  - Med Spa

Omega Med Spa

Med Spa located in Fayetteville, GA

4.97/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Omega Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omega Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
She has been super friendly and answers all my questions!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
My skin loves this lady!! All staff is helpful
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
My first time with this particular treatment and the service was great.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Stephanie was knowledgeable and informative.
Yana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very kind and helpful!
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great relaxing experience
Mercy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Kind and gentle. Thanks.
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I had a dermaplane with Abby, it was free because that was the Wednesday spin of the wheel. She did an awesome job. I will return for another service with Abby, she also introduced me to Stephanie because I expressed interest in the BioTE hormone treatments.
Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Everyone at Omega Med Spa was very welcoming! I came in for Botox for the very first time as a recommendation from my doctor to help treat headaches. The results were amazing! My headaches were reduced drastically and because of that I had a lot more energy and focus. My fine lines were also erased as a huge plus! My face looked very natural and soft. I felt like I took 10 years off of my age by how I felt on the outside and inside.
Orla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Marley was very informative. I enjoyed my experience.
Kayla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Easy scheduling, staff is always friendly and nice. I go for Botox and Stephanie always gives me exactly the results I ask for and is very pleasant to work with.
Leila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Stephanie is great. She ensured I was comfortable through my procedure and provided detailed after care instructions. If you are looking for a professional spa to maintain and improve your skin’s health and appearance, I highly recommend Omega Med Spa.
Leila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Abby is an amazing esthetician who’s took the time to listen to me then apply her knowledge for a routine that will produce optimal results. Her care and professionalism is wonderful and makes me comfortable during treatments. I’ve had 2 micro needle sessions and a derma blade session. That combined with the post care oil and moisturizer has my skin glowing already.
Teressa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent service! Abby , Marley and the staff are very professional. My Best Facial Ever!!! Omega Med Spa provides many personalized beauty services to help enhance your skin. Also, they are a very clean tranquil enviroment. I highly encourage everyone to use their services.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way and aftercare was over the top. Had a concern and she was immediately on the phone to help. Can’t wait to go back for my treatments.
Sharon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
However, need to provide after care instructions
Meagan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Marley is phoenomenal. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin care needs. I’m so blessed to have met her. She’s helped me through a traumatic experience due to a local plastic surgeon who botched the job. Wish I had met Marley before I did that procedure because she would’ve taken care of me. Highly recommend seeing her for everything and I’m referring friends and family as well!
Ron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I had a great experience. I was able to get an appointment the same day. The procedure was fast and painless. I cant wait until my next visit. Definitely would recommend.
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent service.
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Marley is very caring, kind and considerate of my needs, she provide excellent service and give great feedback. I would highly recommend her. Thanks