We are open for appointments. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Omega Med Spa -  - Med Spa

Omega Med Spa

Med Spa located in Fayetteville, GA

18 total reviews

Omega Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omega Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leila D.
Submitted 08/20/22
Stephanie is great. She ensured I was comfortable through my procedure and provided detailed after care instructions. If you are looking for a professional spa to maintain and improve your skin’s health and appearance, I highly recommend Omega Med Spa.
Leila D.
Submitted 08/20/22
Abby is an amazing esthetician who’s took the time to listen to me then apply her knowledge for a routine that will produce optimal results. Her care and professionalism is wonderful and makes me comfortable during treatments. I’ve had 2 micro needle sessions and a derma blade session. That combined with the post care oil and moisturizer has my skin glowing already.
Teressa H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent service! Abby , Marley and the staff are very professional. My Best Facial Ever!!! Omega Med Spa provides many personalized beauty services to help enhance your skin. Also, they are a very clean tranquil enviroment. I highly encourage everyone to use their services.
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way and aftercare was over the top. Had a concern and she was immediately on the phone to help. Can’t wait to go back for my treatments.
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/12/22
However, need to provide after care instructions
Meagan B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Marley is phoenomenal. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin care needs. I’m so blessed to have met her. She’s helped me through a traumatic experience due to a local plastic surgeon who botched the job. Wish I had met Marley before I did that procedure because she would’ve taken care of me. Highly recommend seeing her for everything and I’m referring friends and family as well!
Ron D.
Submitted 03/05/22
I had a great experience. I was able to get an appointment the same day. The procedure was fast and painless. I cant wait until my next visit. Definitely would recommend.
Debbie P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent service.
Josephine T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Marley is very caring, kind and considerate of my needs, she provide excellent service and give great feedback. I would highly recommend her. Thanks
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/31/21
Shes's very nice and I like the prices are reasonable.
Brenda N.
Submitted 10/14/21
Wonderful results from Marley. Already getting compliments on my skin.
Monte H.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very satisfied.
Mary Grace M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Marley is kind and so knowledgable!
Omar J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very professional, walk with me every step on what is she doing and what we are trying to accomplish
Nicole J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Marley has been the best esthetician that I have ever had in all my 50 years of living. She is very knowledge and extremely helpful. She accommodates my schedule ALWAYS and checks on me after sessions in addition to sending me material related to what procedure she just did. In addition to that she lets me know what I should b doing at home with my skin. She also reviewed my medicines to see if it had affects on what she was currently doing. I am following her where she goes.
Fiona D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Marley is absolutely one of the best Aesticitians I’ve ever met. She is patient professional and very skilled. I’ve had so many compliments about my skin since I’ve been going to her and I’m so pleased with my skin tone now!
Theresa H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Absolutely phenominal! Marley is the best and it's time I went to see her again!
Georgia T.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been seeing Marley for a couple of years now. Everything she has done for me has been sensational.. she’s the best of the best!!